E.g., 21 Jan 2019
E.g., 21 Jan 2019

Land Registry Temporarily Closed For Cleaning

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 3:04pm

The public is notified that the Land Registry will be closed from Wednesday, December 5 until Tuesday, December 11. The purpose of this closure is to facilitate cleaning of the offices.

Honourable Walwyn To Hold Office Hours On Virgin Gorda Dec. 4

Monday, 3 December 2018 - 3:49pm

Residents of Virgin Gorda are notified that Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours at the Vanterpool Administration Building on Tuesday, December 4 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon.

DeCastro Street Closed For Annual Christmas Event

Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:58am

The public is notified that DeCastro Street is temporarily closed to traffic from Thursday, November 29 at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 2 at 6:00 a.m.

Authority To Conduct Biennial Simulation Exercise

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 9:04am

The public is notified that the BVI Airports Authority (BVIAA) will be conducting its biennial emergency simulation exercise at the Terrence B. Lettsome International Airport today 29 November, 2018.

Fogging Operations Continue On Anegada

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 3:38pm

Residents on Anegada are notified that fogging will be carried out on the island from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

Development of a National Information Communication & Technology Policy and Implementation Plan

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 8:28am

In August 2017, the Government of the Virgin Islands signed an agreement to collaborate with the Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU) on the development of a National Information Communications and Technology (ICT) Policy and Implementation Plan.

Fire At Pockwood Pond Incinerator

Monday, 26 November 2018 - 5:23pm

The public is advised of a fire at the Pockwood Pond incinerator and are asked to avoid the area. The fire may have resulted from the explosion of an LPG tank.

Premier’s Address To Territory Airs Today On ZBVI

Monday, 26 November 2018 - 3:23pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Dr. the Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE will address the Territory today at 5:00 p.m. 

Land Registry Temporarily Reduces Hours Of Operation

Monday, 26 November 2018 - 2:24pm

The public is hereby notified that the Land Registry will offer services to the public for three (3) hours per day from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon, beginning Wednesday, November 28 until Monday, December 31.

Premier To Address Territory On Way Forward On November 26

Friday, 23 November 2018 - 5:21pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Dr. the Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE will address the Territory on the way forward...............

Pages