Public Invited To Review e-Government Suite Of Legislation

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 5:20pm

The public is invited to review the e-Government suite of legislation before the final readings in the House of Assembly.

Plans To Implement e-Government Legislation On The Horizon

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 12:24pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands in collaboration with the Caribbean Telecommunications Union is conducting a series of stakeholders meetings to review the e-Government suite of legislation.

Community Gathered For A “Time Of Prayer And Praise”

Monday, 6 January 2020 - 2:20pm

The BVI community gathered on Wednesday, January 1 for a “Time of Prayer and Praise” at the Queen Elizabeth II Park. 

Rebroadcast Of Apostle Stevens’ Message On ZBVI Radio

Friday, 3 January 2020 - 5:02pm

The public is invited to tune in to ZBVI Radio Station 780 AM on Saturday, January 4 at 1:00 p.m. for a rebroadcast of the message delivered by Apostle Leona Stevens ......

New Year’s Day Message From Premier Honourable Andrew A. Fahie

Wednesday, 1 January 2020 - 10:11am

Happy New Year and God’s Blessings to all of you from the Government of the Virgin Islands. 

A Time of Prayer and Praise

A Time Of Praise And Prayer

Monday, 30 December 2019 - 4:28pm

“A TIME of PRAISE and PRAYER” is the theme for a special service hosted by the Government of the Virgin Islands in collaboration with the BVI Christian Council.

BVI To Start 2020 With An Approved Budget

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - 9:41pm

I am pleased to advise that the 2020 Budget was assented to by His Excellency the Governor on Friday, 20 December, 2019, and was also Gazetted on the same day.

Premier Fahie Issues A Call To Action To New Belongers And Residents ‘Let’s Make BVI A Major Regional Economy By 2025’

Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 5:49pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Honourable Andrew A Fahie, has issued a call to action for all Belongers and Residents to join forces in the mission to transform the BVI into a major regional economy within the next five years.

Public Invited To Renaming And Handover Ceremony For JVD Administration Building

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 10:02am

The public is invited to the renaming and handover ceremony of the Jost Van Dyke Administration Building on Friday, December 20 at 11:00 a.m. at the Administration Building on Jost Van Dyke.

Pages