Portion Of East End - Long Look Road Closed August 3

Friday, 29 July 2022 - 12:44pm

The public is notified that the portion of the East End-Long Look road in the vicinity of Parham Town to Fat Hog’s Bay turning by the Bus Stop (in the vicinity of Dr. Pickering’s residence) on to Long Look and then onward to the Greenland Playing Field will be closed on Wednesday, August 3 from 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Portion Of Main Street Road Closed July 31

Friday, 29 July 2022 - 11:50am

The public is advised that a portion of Main Street Road in the vicinity of the Little Denmark Building to Midtown Restaurant will be closed on Sunday, July 31 from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

New Frenchman’s Cay Bridge Complete

Wednesday, 27 July 2022 - 3:53pm

Deputy Premier and Minister for Communications and Works, Honourable Kye M. Rymer has said that the residents of Frenchman’s Cay now have a first class bridge following the completion of the project.

Main Street Road Closed July 16

Friday, 15 July 2022 - 6:27pm

The public is advised that a portion of Main Street Road, in the vicinity of Marilyn Harvey’s residence opposite Herbal Haven will be closed on Saturday, July 16 from 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. to facilitate concrete pouring works. 

Portion Of Jolly Roger Road Virgin Gorda Closed July 16

Friday, 15 July 2022 - 6:20pm

The public is advised that a portion of Jolly Roger Road, on Virgin Gorda in the vicinity of the Faulkner’s residence will be closed on Saturday, July 16 from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. to facilitate works on the property. 

Portion Of Main Street Road Closed July 16 To 27

Friday, 15 July 2022 - 5:38pm

The public is advised that a portion of Main Street Road in the vicinity of the intersection of Flemming Street and Main Street at (E.A. Creque) to the foot of Joe’s Hill Road at the (Methodist Burial Ground) will be closed from Saturday, July 16, from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 27. 

Portion Of North Road Virgin Gorda Traffic Interruption July 17

Thursday, 14 July 2022 - 5:07pm

The public is notified that the portion of North Road in the vicinity of Tameka’s Beauty Salon to the entrance of Lee Road, will be partially closed on Sunday, July 17

Portion Of Parham Town Road Closed July 9

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - 5:16pm

The public is notified that a portion of Parham Town road in the vicinity of Moose Bar and Restaurant will be closed from 12:00 noon to 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, July 9.

One-Way On Cane Garden Bay Road July 10

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - 5:10pm

The public is notified that the road through Cane Garden Bay will be only one-way from Sunday, July 10 from 1:00 p.m. to Monday, July 11, 12:30 a.m.

Portion Of North Road Virgin Gorda Traffic Interrupted July 3

Thursday, 30 June 2022 - 3:55pm

The public is notified that the portion of North Road in the vicinity of Tameka’s Beauty Salon to the entrance of Lee Road, will be reduced to only one lane on Sunday, July 3 from 11:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Pages