Joe’s Hill Road Temporary Closure Today Friday, December 20

Friday, 20 December 2019 - 12:44pm

The public is notified that the stretch of road from the Paul Wattley bypass road to the top of Joe’s Hill will be temporarily closed today Friday, December 20 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 21

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 5:09pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Bay View Villas to Little Dix Bay on Virgin Gorda will be closed from Saturday, December 21 from 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, December 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 23

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 4:24pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Long Look in the area of Nottingham Circle, Narrow Road and Long Look Road will be closed on Monday, December 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

No Parking At The Ports Authority Area St. Thomas Bay Virgin Gorda

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 4:22pm

The public is notified that no parking is permitted around the Port Authority in Virgin Gorda upwards to the Sol Gas Station and the One Way outlet from the port, from 4:00 p.m. today, Tuesday, December 10 to 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 11.

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 12-15

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 11:10am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour gate to South in the area of the Fire Station will be closed from Thursday, December 12, at 6:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 15, at 1:00 a.m.

Public Works Department Temporarily Closed December 10

Monday, 9 December 2019 - 5:27pm

The Public Works Department will be closed on Tuesday, December 10 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Funeral Procession For Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE Former Legislator And Member Emeritus

Friday, 6 December 2019 - 2:06pm

The public is notified of the route for the funeral procession for the late Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE, former Legislator and Member Emeritus on Wednesday, December 11.

DeCastro Street Annual Closure

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 11:00am

The public is notified that DeCastro Street will be temporarily closed from Thursday, December 5 at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 8, to facilitate the 21st Annual Celebration of ‘Christmas on DeCastro Street.’

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 7

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 10:46am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Long Look Methodist Church and the Church of God of Prophecy will be closed on Saturday, December 7, from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Portion Of Carrot Bay Road Closed December 3 And 4

Monday, 2 December 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is notified that a portion of Carrot Bay Road in the vicinity of the Seventh Day Adventist Church will be closed on Tuesday, December 3, and Wednesday, December 4 from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily.

Pages