Jost Van Dyke East End Road Warning!

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 1:50pm

Motorists on Jost Van Dyke are notified that a section of the road under repair on the eastern part of the island has been undermined by the weather and is not safe for travel at this time.

Nibbs Ghut Drainage Improvements Completed

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 2:17pm

The Virgin Islands Public Works Department officially received two completed drainage improvement structures in Nibbs Ghut, Sea Cows Bay earlier this month.

McNamara Road Reopens

Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 9:59am

The public is notified that the road in McNamara (In the vicinity of Irma Smith’s residence) has been reopened....

Nail Bay Road Partially Opened

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 1:36pm

The public is notified that the Nail Bay Road on Virgin Gorda has been partially re-opened.

Joe’s Hill Road Temporary Closure Today Friday, December 20

Friday, 20 December 2019 - 12:44pm

The public is notified that the stretch of road from the Paul Wattley bypass road to the top of Joe’s Hill will be temporarily closed today Friday, December 20 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 21

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 5:09pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Bay View Villas to Little Dix Bay on Virgin Gorda will be closed from Saturday, December 21 from 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, December 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 23

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 4:24pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Long Look in the area of Nottingham Circle, Narrow Road and Long Look Road will be closed on Monday, December 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

No Parking At The Ports Authority Area St. Thomas Bay Virgin Gorda

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 4:22pm

The public is notified that no parking is permitted around the Port Authority in Virgin Gorda upwards to the Sol Gas Station and the One Way outlet from the port, from 4:00 p.m. today, Tuesday, December 10 to 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 11.

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 12-15

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 11:10am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour gate to South in the area of the Fire Station will be closed from Thursday, December 12, at 6:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 15, at 1:00 a.m.

Public Works Department Temporarily Closed December 10

Monday, 9 December 2019 - 5:27pm

The Public Works Department will be closed on Tuesday, December 10 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Pages