Funeral Procession For Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE Former Legislator And Member Emeritus

Friday, 6 December 2019 - 2:06pm

The public is notified of the route for the funeral procession for the late Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE, former Legislator and Member Emeritus on Wednesday, December 11.

DeCastro Street Annual Closure

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 11:00am

The public is notified that DeCastro Street will be temporarily closed from Thursday, December 5 at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 8, to facilitate the 21st Annual Celebration of ‘Christmas on DeCastro Street.’

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 7

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 10:46am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Long Look Methodist Church and the Church of God of Prophecy will be closed on Saturday, December 7, from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Portion Of Carrot Bay Road Closed December 3 And 4

Monday, 2 December 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is notified that a portion of Carrot Bay Road in the vicinity of the Seventh Day Adventist Church will be closed on Tuesday, December 3, and Wednesday, December 4 from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily.

West Bound Lanes Of James Walter Francis Highway Closed November 30

Friday, 29 November 2019 - 10:51am

The public is notified that the west bound lanes of the James  Walter Francis Highway, from the traffic lights on Station Avenue to the roundabout will be closed on Saturday, November 30 ....

Public Works Department Fuel Pump Closes At Noon

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 10:26am

All departments are notified that the Public Works Department’s fuel pump will be closed on Thursday November 28 from 12:00 noon.

Portion Of Main Street Temporarily Closed November 30

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 8:16am

The public is notified that a portion of Main Street in the vicinity of Creque’s to Rite Way Flemming Street will be closed on Saturday, November 30, from 5:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Sunday, December 1.

Road Closure From Sea Cow’s Bay Well To Prospect Reef Roundabout

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 8:14am

The public is notified that the access road from The Sea Cow’s Bay well to the Prospect Reef Roundabout will be closed on Saturday, November 30, from 5:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Roadworks Continue From Handsome Bay To The Bonds Virgin Gorda

Friday, 15 November 2019 - 4:46pm

The public is asked to exercise extreme caution when travelling from Handsome Bay to the Bonds in Virgin Gorda as road repairs are on-going. 

East Bound Lane Of Sir Walter James Francis Highway Closed November 15

Friday, 15 November 2019 - 9:31am

The public is notified that the east bound lanes of the Sir Walter James Francis Highway adjacent the A.O. Shirley Recreation Grounds, from the traffic lights on Station Avenue to the roundabout will be closed on Friday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m. to 5:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 17.

Pages