Threadfall Road Temporary Road Closure

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 4:49pm

The public is notified that Threadfall road also known as Elevator road will be closed to the public from Wednesday 20 to Sunday 24 March.

Fat Hog’s Bay Road Closure

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 4:58pm

The public is advised that the Fat Hog’s Bay road from the Seventh Day Adventist Church to Gram’s Place will be closed from Thursday, March 14 .............

Asphalt Paving Roadwork Schedule Continues

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 1:50pm

The public is reminded of the ongoing asphalt paving roadwork schedule and is reminded to follow all road signs and proceed with caution.

Road Closure On Norman Fowler Drive

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified of the temporary road closure of a portion of Norman Fowler Drive, from the Watering Hole to the entrance of Banco Popular from Saturday, February 16 at 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 a.m.

Temporary Closure Of Portions Of Roads At Long Look

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:05pm

The public is notified that the two portions of roads leading to the Long Look Stickett will be closed from 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 12. 

Public Roadway Closure At The Long Look Stickett

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 3:07pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road directly in front of the Stickett will be closed from 6:00 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. on today Tuesday February 5 and Wednesday February 6. The purpose of the road closure is to facilitate political meetings.

Asphalt Paving Roadworks Schedule

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 12:39pm

The public is notified of the following asphalt paving roadworks scheduled for February 6 to 10.

Works Continue On Blackburn Highway February 1

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified that the Public Works Department will be carrying out works on the Blackburn Highway 

Portion Of Waterfront Drive Road Closed

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 3:18pm

The public is notified that the east bound lane of Waterfront drive from the McNamara junction to Crafts Alive will be closed on Saturday, February 2 and Sunday, February 3 from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

John's Hole Road Closure

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 6:40pm

The public is notified that a portion of Roy Road to Palm Road also known as John's Hole Road, adjacent the Althea Scatliffe Primary School, is closed

Pages