The Elmore Stoutt High School Hosts Dress-Up Day

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 5:35pm

The administration of the Elmore Stoutt High School is advising parents, guardians and students of the Dress-up Day scheduled for Friday, January 25.

Schools To Participate In Church Services

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 3:51pm

The Ministry of Education and Culture is once again coordinating church services for schools to be held on Saturday, January 19 and Sunday, January 20, 2019.

Pre-Tender Meeting Held For Reconstruction Of Elmore Stoutt High School

Monday, 24 December 2018 - 1:35pm

Local contractors gathered at the Elmore Stoutt High School (ESHS) for the pre-tender meeting for the tendering of the construction work for the rehabilitation of the school.

Tenders Invited For Repairs Of Ebenezer Thomas Primary School

Monday, 24 December 2018 - 11:35am

The Government of the Virgin Islands is inviting tenders for retrofitting repair and maintenance services for the Ebenezer Thomas Primary School.

Reopening Of Public Schools For Lent Term

Monday, 24 December 2018 - 11:26am

All teachers, parents, guardians and students are asked to note that the 2019 Lent Term for public schools will begin on Wednesday, January 2.

Schools Gifted With Technology Items

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 11:56am

Nine schools within the Territory were gifted with computers, printers, smart televisions and other electronic items from ATU General Trust (BVI).

Construction Of Enis Adams Primary School At A Steady Pace

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 8:06am

Reconstruction work on the Enis Adams Primary School is moving ahead with the completion of a 7,000 gallon cistern, two storage rooms and the courtyard.

Teachers Trained To Apply The Smart Schools Toolkit

Friday, 23 November 2018 - 1:47pm

A group of approximately 17 teachers and school administrators recently completed a SMART Schools Inspectors’ Training.

Bregado Flax Educational Centre Project Ceremony Nov. 13

Friday, 9 November 2018 - 6:12pm

Residents of Virgin Gorda are invited to the Project Commencement Ceremony of the Bregado Flax Educational Centre Secondary Division on Tuesday, November 13 at 2:00 p.m. at the school grounds.

Anti-Bullying Video Competition Winners

Friday, 2 November 2018 - 1:03pm

Congratulations to the Alexadrina Maduro Primary School and Claudia Creque Educational Centre-Secondary Division for being the winners of the Anti-Bullying Video Competition.

Pages