Survey Unit Closed For Relocation

Friday, 17 July 2020 - 3:31pm

The public is notified that the Survey Unit of the Lands and Survey Department will be closed on Tuesday, July 21 and Wednesday, July 22 to facilitate its relocation to the 2nd Floor of the R. G. Hodge Building, Road Town, Tortola.

Covid-19 Public Hero - Dawn Leaonard

Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 12:49pm

Flextime Tip #5

Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 12:48pm

Human Resources Manager Assigned To Sister Islands

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 4:07pm

Public Officers on the Sister Islands will for the first time have access to Human Resources Management and customer support services as the Government of the Virgin Islands continues to transform the Public Service.

Town And Country Planning Relocates To R.G. Hodge Building

Monday, 13 July 2020 - 2:04pm

The public is notified that the Town and Country Planning Department will be closed on Thursday, July 16 and Friday, July 17 to facilitate its move to a new office location on the 2nd Floor of the R. G. Hodge Building, Road Town, Tortola.

Covid-19 Public Service Hero

Friday, 10 July 2020 - 12:24pm

COVID-19 Public Service Superheroes

Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 3:08pm

Statement By His Excellency Augustus J.U. Jaspert On The Passing Of Public Officer, Junior Peters

Friday, 3 July 2020 - 9:40pm

It was with great sadness that this evening we learned of the tragic death of our colleague and dear friend, Junior Peters. 

Mr. John Samuel Appointed Director Of VI Shipping Registry

Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 5:21pm

Mr. John Samuel has been appointed Director of the Virgin Islands Shipping Registry for a period of one year.

Boss(Es)S Portal Has Gone Live!

Friday, 26 June 2020 - 5:32pm

The International Tax Authority (ITA) is informing all Registered Agents (RA’s) and Legal Entities with reporting obligations under the Economic Substance (Companies and Limited Partnerships) Act, 2018 and the Beneficial Ownership Secure Search System Act, 2017 that the Economic Substance Portal as integrated with the Beneficial Ownership Secure Search system (“BOSS(ES)s”) has gone live from today  June 12.

Pages