Fish Bay Traffic Detour May 21 To 23

Friday, 20 May 2022 - 4:58pm

The public is notified that a portion of Fish Bay Road in the vicinity of Sol Gas Station and the Skelton Bay Lot entrance will be closed from Saturday, May 21 to Monday, May 23 to facilitate the complete road reconstruction and rehabilitation.  

Final Phase Of Fish Bay Road Works Begins

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 - 12:46pm

The final phase of works on the Fish Bay Road Rehabilitation Project is underway as the Government of Virgin Islands moves to mitigate flooding in the area.

Portion Of Waterfront Drive Closed May 11

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - 4:49pm

The public is notified that the portion of Waterfront Drive in the vicinity of the entrance to the Governor’s Office to the entrance of McNamara will be closed, on Wednesday, May 11 from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Traffic Slowed On Lower Estate Road April 27 To July 1

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 - 5:28pm

The public is notified that the portion of road from the bottom of Joe’s Hill on Main Street to Brewley’s Superette, Lower Estate will have slowed traffic from Wednesday, April 27 to Friday, July 1, Monday to Friday from 11:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. daily.

Blackburn Highway Road Interruption April 27

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 - 5:17pm

Motorists are advised that works will continue on the Blackburn Highway bridge near Alphonso’s Gas Station East End and Parham Town entrance.

Portion of Lloyd Road Closed April 16-17

Friday, 15 April 2022 - 5:08pm

The public is notified that the portion of Lloyd Drive (behind the Ralph T. O’Neal Administration Complex), will be temporarily closed.

Portion Of Lee Road Virgin Gorda Closed April 15 To 16

Thursday, 14 April 2022 - 2:47pm

The public is notified that a portion of Lee Road, Virgin Gordanear the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour gate to South in the area of the Fire Station will be temporarily closed from Friday, April 15 at 7:00 p.m. to Saturday, April 16 at 8:00 p.m.

Road Town Sewerage Network Upgrade Community Meeting

Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 11:33am

The public is invited to attend a community meeting to discuss the Road Town Sewerage Network Upgrade project on Wednesday, April 20

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed March 22

Monday, 21 March 2022 - 4:33pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road, from the vicinity of the Stickett to the Little Dix Hill main junction, will be closed on Tuesday, March 22 from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. to facilitate a funeral. 

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed March 12

Friday, 11 March 2022 - 3:33pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look Road in the vicinity of the Long Look Stickett to the Little Dix Hill main junction will be closed on Saturday, March 12 from 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. to facilitate a funeral.  

Pages