E-flyer - DYAS After School Programme

Tuesday, 22 August 2023 - 4:21pm

Industrial Volleyball League 2023

Tuesday, 15 August 2023 - 8:43am

The public is invited to participate in the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ 2023 Industrial Volleyball League on Monday, September 18.

e-flyer- DYAS After School Programme Flyer

Friday, 28 July 2023 - 12:27pm

Assistance Grant Policy Draft Published

Friday, 26 May 2023 - 3:20pm

Minister for Education, Youth Affairs and Sports, Honourable Sharie B. de Castro, has said that the Assistance Grant Programme under the ministry, will aid Virgin Islanders in accessing financial support in the areas of education, sports and creative arts.

E-Flyer: Show your National Pride Bring your BVI Flag

Wednesday, 12 April 2023 - 1:53pm

Community Asked To Participate In National Sports Policy Survey

Tuesday, 6 December 2022 - 4:42pm

The Department of Youth Affairs and Sports is appealing to the entire community to participate in a survey designed to craft and update the Virgin Islands National Sports Policy.

To take part in the survey, visit the government website at bvi.gov.vg, Facebook or Twitter @BVI Government or click the link https://forms.gle/FxN37xw5js5wVbNw5

Speech by Ms. Charity Rymer at UK Youth Parliament

Friday, 4 November 2022 - 3:00pm

Mr. Speaker, I am here today to speak about the issue most affecting the youth of my Territory.

Ministry And Department Of Youth Affairs Offices Close Today

Thursday, 15 September 2022 - 12:06pm

The public is notified that the Ministry of Education, Culture, Youth Affairs and Sports located on 3rd Floor and the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports located on the 2nd Floor of the Ward's Building will be closed to from 12:00 noon today due to water outage.

Updated: VI Premier Meets Commonwealth Games Athletes In Birmingham

Friday, 29 July 2022 - 8:34pm

Premier and Minister of Finance Dr. the Honourable Natalio D. Wheatley has completed a successful visit to the United Kingdom (UK) where he met with officials and the VI team who are participating in the 2022 Commonwealth Games.

BVI's 2022 Carifta Team To Be Celebrated In Grand Style

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 3:57pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands will be celebrating the 2022 CARIFTA team in grand style this Thursday, May 19.

Pages