Photo and Caption

Cabinet Office
Release Date:
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 5:38pm

Members of the Cabinet of the Virgin Islands are pictured as they held their second meeting for the 2020 calendar year on January 15 at Four Diamonds Park Villas in Setting Point on Anegada.

(Notes from left to right) -Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rhymer, Minister for Health and Social Development, Honourable Carvin Malone, His Excellency the Governor, Augustus J.U. Jaspert, Premier and Minister of Finance, Honourable Andrew A. Fahie, Minister for Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration, Honourable Vincent Wheatley, Minister for Education, Culture, Youth Affairs, Fisheries and Agriculture, Dr. the Honourable Natalio Wheatley and Attorney General, Honourable Baba Aziz.  Photo Caption: Franklyn Skerritt.  


Sheriece T. Smith

Information Officer II 
Dept. of Information & Public Relations 
Telephone: 468- 2740