Photo and Caption

Premier's Office
International Affairs Secretariat
Release Date:
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 1:35pm

Today, Premier and Minister of Finance Honourable Andrew A. Fahie led a delegation to the United Kingdom Overseas Territories Association (UKOTA).

UKOTA was established in 1994 and its members include Ascension, Anguilla, Bermuda, BVI, Cayman, Falklands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St. Helena, Tristan da Cunha, Turks and Caicos.

UKOTA leaders met ahead of the Joint Ministerial Council meeting which begins from 15 November to 17 November.

The meeting was hosted by the UKOTA’s President, Premier Honourable David Burt of Bermuda.

(Photo Credit: Provided)


Department of Information and Public Relations (GIS)

354 James Walter Francis Drive
RJT Edifice Building, 5th Floor
Road Town, TORTOLA VG1110

Tel: 284 468 2730
Fax: 284 468 2750