Temporary Closure Of BVI Post Office

Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:24am

General Post Office located in the Maduro Building in Road Town is temporarily closed today

Collect Mail At General Post Office In Road Town

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 2:18pm

Post Box Owners are notified that mail can be collected at the General Post Office located in the Maduro Building in Road Town.

Collect Mail At The General Post Office In Road Town

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 12:28pm

Deputy Postmaster General, Ms. Norea Baronville is reminding all post box owners that mail can be collected at the General Post Office located in the Maduro Building in Road Town.

Collect Mail From Main Post Office Branch In Road Town

Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 5:01pm

Customers of the BVI Post are reminded that mail from post office boxes can be collected at the main post office located in the Maduro Building, across from CCT.

Post Box Holders To Collect Mail At BVI Post Road Town Branch

Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 9:40am

The BVI Post customers on Tortola, Anegada and Jost Van Dyke are reminded that mail and parcels destined for post office boxes are to be collected at the General Post Office in Road Town. T

East End Post Office To Reopen On Tuesday, August 29

Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 3:12pm

Residents are advised that the East End Post Office is closed until August 28.  

BVI Post Road Town Closed

Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 10:39am

The public is notified that the offices of the General Post Office located in the Maduro Building in Road Town are closed. 

BVI Post Releases Undersea Life Stamp Series

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 4:00pm

Postmaster General, Ms. Pascha Stoutt, has announced the release of the BVI Post’s Stamp Series Undersea Life.

Reminder Letter Box Payments And Ezone Service Due February 28

Monday, 20 February 2017 - 12:55pm

The BVI Post is reminding letter box owners and Ezone subscription users that payments for these services are due on Tuesday, February 28.  

Post Boxes Available For Rent

Friday, 10 February 2017 - 12:37pm

The BVI Post is informing the public that letter boxes are available for rent at the following locations: Cane Garden Bay, Carrot Bay, East End, North Sound and The Valley, Virgin Gorda.

Pages